Holiday Schedule 2022

New Years Day / Saturday, January 1

 

Martin Luther King Day / Monday, January 17

 

President's Day / Monday, February 21

 

Spring Vacation Week / Monday-Friday, April 11 - April 15

 

Memorial Day / Monday, May 30

 

Independence Day Observance/ Monday, July 4

Summer End Vacation Week / Monday-Friday, August 29 - September 3


Labor Day /Monday, September 5

Columbus Day / Monday, October 10

Veteran's Day / Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day / Thursday, November 24

Day After Thanksgiving Day / Friday, November 25

 

End of Year Vacation Week / Monday-Friday, December 26 - December 30